Management / Dan Backhaus / Just Managing - dan@justmanaging.com

Booking Agent / Pete Anderson / APA Agency - panderson@apa-agency.com

Publicity / Chris Vinyard / Clarion Call Media - vinyard@clarioncallmedia.com

Label / Rob Abelow / Roll Call Records- rob@rollcallrecords.com

Non-Comm Radio / Jessica Weber / Co-Sign - jessica@co-sign.com

Speciality Radio / Chris Stowers / Hard Boiled - clstowers@comcast.net